Board of Directors

  • OFN's Board leads the Opportunity Finance industry.

Board of Directors

Jim King

Chair, President & CEO, FAHE

David Beck

Policy Director, Self Help

Betsy Biemann


Marla Bilonick

Executive Director, Latino Economic Development Center

Chrystel Cornelius

Executive Director, First Nations Oweesta Corporation

Donna Gambrell

Vice Chair, Chief Executive Officer, Appalachian Community Capital

David Glaser

TreasurerChief Executive Officer, MoFi

Shane Jett

Executive Director/CEO, Citizen Potawatomi Community Development Corporation

Inez Long

President & CEO, Black Business Investment Fund Florida

Carla Mannings

Chief Program Development Officer, Partners for the Common Good

Lisa Mensah

President and CEO, Opportunity Finance Network

Robert Villarreal

President, Bankers Small Business CDC of California

Pearl Wicks

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Hope Enterprise Corporation / Hope Credit Union


Print Friendly, PDF & Email